Interact with ACTAR Experts on Traffic Collision Tech and Earn 1 ACTAR Credit

by TNyland 30. May 2018 07:25

Documentation is essential during a crash scene; it tells you the visual story of what took place after the incident occurred. However, photos may lack context, diagrams may be needed and written content doesn’t always present well with your photos documentation. Mapping a crash scene can be the most tedious and time-consuming part of the investigation, but with the right documentation you can preserve the location of your evidence can change the way you map.

Join Laser Technology, Inc., in discovering the latest in Traffic Collision Tech while learning how to overcome your various pain points to deliver top results quicker and easier. Join Accredited Traffic Accident Reconstructionist's Mike Stogsdill and Lieutenant Patrick Cillo for the upcoming webinar, "The Good, The Bad, The Ugly: Traffic Collision Tech."

This webinar will be presented on May 31st, 2018 at 10:00 am MDT (9:00 am PT) (11:00 am CT) (12:00 pm ET)

Register for this upcoming webinar

In this 60-minute webinar, Mike and Patrick will be diving into all things traffic collision tech, including their perspective points on a variety of tech available on the market today, including but not limited to drones, 3D scanners and laser measurement devices. Learn tips and tricks for a combination of products, discuss various pain points that you have and learn how to overcome your obstacles to deliver top results! Upon completion of this webinar, you will be able to receive 1 CEU ACTAR credit for continuing your education in traffic accident investigation and reconstruction.

Don't miss out on your chance to discuss with top experts all things traffic collision during this live webinar!

For further information or questions regarding this webinar, please register for this webinar and the correct contact information will be provided to you.

Tags:

Article | Webinar

Log in